Classes

Whether you have your first Mac or your twenty-first, we know that there is always , new to learn. Our free intro classes will get you up to speed fast. MacOutfitters has been helping folks with their computers since 1992. Visit any of our stores and you will find individuals dedicated to knowing you and your individual needs, and finding the solution that is right for you.

Classes take place in our in-store training room and are a combination of lecture and demo. Attendance is limited to 20 students per class. You may attend the free Intro Classes as many times as you like, but you must register in advance.

It is very important that you register for all the classes you wish to attend. Classes are free but we have limited seating.

Doylestown Classes:

  • Intro to OS X Lion
    Wed. Mar. 21, 1:00 – 2:00 pm
  • Using Your iPad
    Sat. Mar. 24, 12:00 – 1:00 pm
  • iPhoto Advanced
    Wed. Mar. 28, 2:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Intro to iMovie
    Fri. Mar. 30, 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Focus on iPhoto
    Wed. April. 4, 3:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Using Your iPad
    Sat. April. 7, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Intro to Microsoft Word Mac 2011
    Wed. April. 11, 1:00 – 2:00 pm
  • iPhoto Advanced
    Thur. April. 12, 4:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Using Your iPad
    Fri. April. 13, 5:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Intro to Your New Mac
    Sat. April. 14, 12:00 – 1:00 pm
  • Learn the 3 Ws of Back Up
    Mon. April. 16, 2:00 – 3:00 pm
  • iPad: Advanced, with Focus on iCloud
    Wed. April. 18, 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Intro to iTunes
    Sat. April. 21, 12:00 – 1:00 pm
  • Intro to OS X Lion
    Mon. April. 23, 3:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Intro to Your New Mac
    Tue. April. 24, 2:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Intro to iMovie
    Thur. April. 26, 5:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Using Your iPad
    Sat. April. 28, 2:00 – 3:00 pm